Lap Dog?

101_0093

19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “Lap Dog?

  1. Oh dear that so reminds me of my Dad and his Boxer dog, he retrieved it from a puppy farm near Canterbury, it was a runt they had been going to put down and he hand reared it. Fourteen years later it still climbed into his lap every night at bedtime.

  2. He is simply the Best, he is so lucky to have you both.
    Hope you are well
    Sheila xx

  3. He is so beautiful. I am down to only 2 cats. Been there with 2 big dogs and 2 cats. They sure can keep you busy and active. Hope you are having a wonderful summer. Hugs Carrie

  4. Androgoth

    Hi Penny,
    I always like to see your pets, they are so content, I guess they are spoiled and pampered with many loving hugs and deliciously orientated treats, and why not our pets are faithful friends and give us so much joy and happiness.

    Hey I hope that your weekend has started with a ray of sunshine, here it is rather dull at the moment but hopefully it will improve as the day moves on. Thank you for always calling into my Space and adding such a warming glow of friendliness, I was just thinking that we have been friends for a long time now, since our days in windows Live Spaces and of course here inside our WordPress, yes I just want to say thank you for being one of my best friends.

    Be good, be wicked and like I always say…
    Behave Yourself 🙂 😉 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • penelopephoebe

      You always say the nicest things, Andro. Yes, we have been friends a long time….how time flies. I hope the weather has cheered up for you. Please say “Hi” to the lovely Jen. Take care. Pen.

  5. Robin

    Hi Penny, what a great photo. x

  6. Androgoth

    Thank you for calling in this evening Penny
    and I hope that you are having a most delicious
    weekend, hopefully without much of that horrible
    rain that we have been having lately 😦

    Mind you it’s still okay to paddle in the rain sooo
    have one for me won’t you, oh yes and some ice
    cream, candy floss and a nice stick of rock too 🙂

    Have fun now and be good, if you like I mean? 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  7. Androgoth

    Have a wonderful weekend Penny
    oh and have a paddle for me too 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  8. Androgoth

    I am just calling in to thank you for reading my latest scripts, it is always very sweet of you and you are always very welcome in my Space 🙂 🙂 Have a really lovely Tuesday Penny I hope the Sun is shining where you are and that you have some lovely plans for the day 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  9. Androgoth

    Thank you for your lovely thoughts on my latest posting, I should add more of these as it lets everyone know that I write a lot more than just horror based scripts.

    It is really nice to see you on my Space and I thank you for being one of my most loyal and great friends, I think that when we all migrated from WLS I figured that none would keep in contact but thankfully I was wrong and I am lucky to have kept some of my most valued friends, of which you are certainly included.

    I hope that your Monday is brighter than it is here, as the rain has been falling since the early hours and it looks as though it will be another umbrella and wellingtons affair, if only I had some 🙂 lol

    Okay wittering again I know, you take care
    and have some fun today my great friend Penny 🙂

    Andro XXx

  10. Hi Penny thanks for your recent visit. Hope life has been good to you and you haven’t had to bath your dogs too often. Summer is finally over here after a very long dry spell. The rain has brightened the fall colors so much. We really needed it. I manage to get out between rains today and wash all my outside windows and wash the car before it started up again. Oh that feels so good to get that behind me for the year. Still have the inside windows, but have to wait till the cluster flies die away or go into full hibernation again. I so hate them, but not much we can do, but suck them up in the vacumn. Well have a wonderful week. Hugs Carrie

Leave a Reply

