BLINK

http://www.blinkmargate.org/gallery.php

This was an amazing evening.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “BLINK

  1. Androgoth

    Those dance workshops work well on a live stage don’t you think Panny? 🙂 And I am pleased that you enjoyed it, i’s not something that I would be watching but I can see where anyone that enjoys live dancing etc, that this idea is a very interesting one.

    I hope that your week has started well and that it’s not too windy where you are, here it is blowing my evils off the line but never mind I have plenty 🙂 lol

    Have a lovely rest of day and a wicked evening too my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Androgoth

    Panny? Hmm… Penny I think that
    this keyboard will have to go me thinks? 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

  3. Androgoth

    Have a lovely day today Penny
    and I hope the weather is a bit
    nicer than it is here 🙂 lol

    I’ve got my Skelliewellies and
    matching Brolly out just in case 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

